Skip to main content

Online Banking

575 N. Broadway
Aurora, IL 60505
(630) 859-2276
  • Clifton Bartelt, Chairman of the Board
  • Durrell Williams, Vice Chairman
  • Reginald Campbell, Treasurer
  • Elizabeth Jarvis, Secretary
  • Michelle Meyer, Director
  • Judith Jarvis, Director; Supervisory Committee Chair
  • Jim Weiss, Director
  • Gerard Nickels, Director
  • Leda Brownlee, Director
Our Directors are all volunteers and are members of the Credit Union